现在就打电话给我们: +962 6 465 77 70

7天 - 6夜:约旦的美妙的大自然

瓦迪穆迪 ,达纳

约旦的美妙的大自然:7天 - 6夜

安曼-杰拉什 - 阿杰隆 - 达纳 - 佩特拉 - 瓦迪拉姆 - 瓦迪穆迪 - 死海

地图和地区

去哪里 约旦的美妙的大自然

旅游行程:

第1天 到达安曼/安曼

到达阿丽亚皇后国际机场,从那里您会见面我们的导游,并与帮助您通过所有手续和海关的协助。然后带您到您的酒店在安曼。在安曼(您的酒店)吃晚饭也过夜。

第2天 安曼/安曼市区游/杰拉什/阿杰隆

在酒店吃早餐。吃早餐后,走上安曼,安曼是约旦哈希姆王国的首都城市观光。通常被称为“白色市城” ,因为用于建造房屋的白色石头,安曼是世界上最古老的城市持续有人居住之一。巡回带您游览演唱会和博物馆,城堡,罗马圆形剧场,露天剧场,和城市现代化的区域 。

然后去北部的约旦旅行,城市杰拉什的古罗马文明的保存最好的例子。杰拉什的德卡(东方的十大罗马市)的一部分,被称为东方的庞贝城以其独特的保存状态。全市拥有剧院,教堂,宙斯和阿尔特弥斯,一个Nymphaeum和柱廊街道的寺庙 。继续阿杰隆游览 12世纪撒拉逊城堡。这座城堡是由萨拉丁在打击十字军运动的一位副官建成

前往Ajloun森林保护区,它由地中海般的山地国家组成,以开放的林地为主,主要由橡树组成,散布着开心果,松树,角豆树和野草莓树。 这些树木对于当地人来说非常重要,因为他们的木材,风景优美,通常用于医药和食品。 保护区位于一个名为(Eshtafeena)的地区。 皇家自然保护协会建立了两条远足径,并提供了一个特殊的露营区。 在您的小屋办理登机手续。 在Ajloun Cabins享用晚餐和过夜。 (可选,您可以预订其中一个现场森林步道)。

第3天 阿杰隆/卡拉克/达纳/佩特拉

在Ajloun森林保护区享用早餐。 前往Kerak参观十字军城堡。 午餐后前往达纳生物圈保护区是一个令人惊叹的美丽,历史和生物多样性的地区。

约旦唯一的保护区包括该国四个不同的生物地理区域(地中海,伊朗 - 图拉尼亚,撒哈拉 - 阿拉伯和苏丹),它是来自欧洲,非洲和亚洲的大熔炉。 单一地区的自然群落的这种组合在约旦是独一无二的,并且许多达纳生物圈保护区的动植物非常罕见。

在保护区共有记录800种植物和449种动物,其中25个已濒危的, 比如; 沙猫 ,叙利亚狼,黄爪隼,和王者蜥。3小时已于的白色都末小道成行。( 应该在白天结束这条路) 。 前往到佩特拉。 在佩特拉(您的酒店) 吃晚饭也过夜。

第4天 佩特拉/瓦迪拉姆

在酒店吃早餐。上午,欣赏佩特拉之旅,无论佩特拉是约旦的国宝和联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。纳巴泰人的古都,阿拉伯商人们用佩特拉路曾经庇护该区域带着香料,丝绸,象牙,毛皮稀有珍贵的货物。看到高卡兹尼神殿,建筑物上升140英尺是雕刻入陡峭的岩壁上。

下午早些时候,继续前往瓦迪拉姆沙漠,瓦迪拉姆的月亮景观是世界上独一无二的。 朗姆酒沙漠点缀着大量的山脉,颜色为红色,黄色和橙色。 他们的色调溢出来为沙漠周围的沙丘和令人叹为观止的全景的地平线上色。 在这里,您可以与大自然融为一体,游客在高耸的山脉中谦卑,并被这个宏伟的地方的宁静和宁静的氛围所震撼。

瓦迪拉姆的生态系统拥有许多稀有和特有的植物。 春天揭示了数百种野生花卉。 关于120鸟类已被记录在该地区,包括Griffon Vulture,Fan-Tailed Raven,Bonelli's Eagle和Hume's Tawny Owl。 基线调查显示该地区存在灰狼,布兰德福德的狐狸,沙猫和野山羊。

一项吸引寻求刺激的人参加瓦迪拉姆的活动是登山。 Ascents的范围从简单的徒步旅行到严肃的900m攀登纯粹的花岗岩和砂岩悬崖。 乘坐2小时乘坐4x4车辆,包括日落观景。 前往营地,在您的帐篷办理登机手续。 晚餐和在瓦迪拉姆营地过夜。

第5天 瓦迪拉姆/瓦迪穆迪/死海

在营地享用早餐。 转移到Mujib生物圈保护区是世界上最低的自然保护区,在死海东海岸附近有一系列壮观的景色。

保护区位于Wadi Mujib峡谷内,该峡谷位于海平面以下410m的死海。 保护区延伸至南部和南部的卡拉克和马达巴山脉,在一些地方达到海拔900米。 这个1,300m高程的变化,加上来自七个支流的山谷全年水流,意味着Wadi Mujib享有一种宏伟的生物多样性,至今仍在探索和记录。 在300种植物中,记录了10种食肉动物和许多种类的永久性和候鸟。

一些偏远的山区和山谷地区难以到达,因此为稀有品种的猫,山羊和其他山地动物提供安全的避风港。 Mujib的砂岩悬崖是世界上最美丽的山羊之一,有角的野山羊的理想栖息地。 踏上2 - 3小时(Siq Trail)。 前往死海,在死海酒店的酒店,晚餐和过夜办理入住手续。

第6天 死海

在酒店吃早饭, 整天都可以在死海海岸放松和提纯复壮。 在您的酒店(死海)吃晚饭也过夜。

第7天 死海 - 安曼(安曼阿丽亚皇后国际机场)离开

在酒店吃早饭。 ( 从安曼阿丽亚皇后国际机场 起飞前4小时)转机到机场 ,协助我们的工作人办理入境手续并离开。 ( 从死海到安曼阿丽亚皇后国际机场1个小时)

包详细信息:

包裹包含的物品清单:

  • 在抵达时与移民和海关手续协商并协助。
  • 住宿安排:
    • 安曼:1之夜包括早餐。
    • 阿杰隆:1晚餐包括晚餐和早餐。
    • 佩特拉:1之夜包括早餐。
    • 瓦迪拉姆:1夜间贝都因营(帐篷),包括晚餐和早餐
    • 死海:包含早餐的2之夜。
  • 所有旅程计划的门票费。
  • 专业本地指导适用(杰拉什和佩特拉)
  • 在佩特拉(骑马)800米)
  • 2小时四驱车游在瓦迪拉姆
  • 所有的陆上运输由制服的司机, 私人空调豪华车的旅游陪同 。
  • 在整个旅途中乘坐车辆有水,汽水(饮料)和免费的WiFi 。
  • 免费提供免费手机本地通话和短信服务 (每组有一个手机)

您包装中未包含的物品清单:

  • 自己的开支。
  • 适用时少于5人的签证。
  • 在餐厅交饮料论及了(游程计划)
  • 赏钱(司机和导游)

所用酒店:

在安曼

在Ajloun

在佩特拉

在瓦迪朗姆酒

在死海

注意:可以使用类似的酒店根据可用性。

简体中文英语Русский

CALL US NOW:   +962 6 465 77 70

7 Days – 6 Nights: Eco Jordan

WADI MUJIB, DANA

Eco Jordan: 7 Days – 6 Nights

Amman –Jerash – Ajloun – Dana – Petra – Wadi Rum – Wadi Mujeb – Dead Sea

 

Maps & Areas

Where to go in Eco Jordan

Travel Itinerary:

Day 1 Arrive Amman / Amman

Arrival at Queen Alia International Airport, where you will be met by our representatives and assisted with all formalities and customs. Transfer to your hotel in Amman. Dinner & Overnight at hotel in Amman.

Day 2 Amman / Amman City Tour / Jerash / Ajloun

Breakfast at the hotel. After breakfast, embark on a city tour of Amman, the capital of the Kingdom of Jordan. Often referred to as the "White City" because of the white stone used to build the houses, Amman is among the oldest continually inhabited cities on Earth. The tour will take you to the museums, the Citadel, the Roman Amphitheater, the souks, and the city's modern district travel.

North of Amman to the best preserved example of Roman civilization in Jordan, the city of Jerash. Jerash, part of the Decapolis (the ten large Roman cities of the East) has been called the Pompeii of the East for its unique state of preservation. The city features theaters, churches, temples of Zeus and Artemis, a Nymphaeum and colonnaded streets. Continue to Ajloun to tour the 12th century Saracen Castle. This castle was built by one of Saladin's lieutenants in the campaign against the Crusaders.

Proceed to Ajloun Forest Reserve,it consists of Mediterranean-like hill country, dominated by open woodlands of consist mostly of oak trees, interspersed with pistachio, pine, carob, and wild strawberry trees. These trees have been important to local people for their wood, scenic beauty and, quite often, for medicine and food. The reserve is in an area named (Eshtafeena). The Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature has set up two hiking trails and provided a special area for camping.  Check in at your cabins. Dinner & Over night at Ajloun Cabins. ( Optional, you can book one of the forest trails available on site).

Day 3 Ajloun / Karak / Dana / Petra

Breakfast at the Ajloun Forest Reserve. Transfer to Kerak for a visit of the Crusader Castle. After lunch Proceed to Dana Biosphere Reserve is an area of staggering beauty, history, and biodiversity.

The only reserve in Jordan that encompasses the four-different bio-geographical zones of the country (Mediterranean, Irano-Turanian, Saharo-Arabian and Sudanian), it is a melting pot of species from Europe, Africa and Asia. Such a combination of natural communities in a single area is unique in Jordan and many of Dana Biosphere Reserve’s animals and plants are very rare.

So far, a total of 800 plant species and 449 animal species have been recorded in the Reserve, of which 25 are known to be endangered, including the Sand Cat, the Syrian Wolf, the Lesser Kestrel and the Spiny Tailed Lizard.to embark in 3 – 4 hours White Dom Trail. ( should conclude the trail in Day light ). Proceed to Petra. Dinner & Over Night at Hotel in Petra.

Day 4 Petra / Wadi Rum

Breakfast at the hotel. Today, enjoy a tour of Petra, both a Jordanian national treasure and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The ancient capital of the Nabataeans, Petra once sheltered Arab traders who came through the region with precious cargoes of spices, silks, ivory, and rare pelts. See the towering treasury, a building rising 140 feet that is cut into the sheer rock face. Along the way, you will also see the impressive architecture of countless temples, water channels, arched gates, and royal tombs, the remnants of a once great culture.

Early afternoon, continue to Wadi Rum Desert, The moonlike landscape of Wadi Rum is unique to the world. The desert of Rum is dotted with massive mountains, coloured in shades of red, yellow, and orange. Their hues spill over to colour the sand dunes around the desert and the horizon of its breathtaking panorama. This is a place where you can become one with nature, where visitors are humbled by the towering mountains and overwhelmed by the serenity and quiet ambiance of this magnificent place.

The eco-system of Wadi Rum holds many rare and endemic plants. Spring reveals hundreds of species of wild flowers. About 120 bird species have been recorded in the area, including the Griffon Vulture, the Fan-Tailed Raven, Bonelli’s Eagle, and Hume’s Tawny Owl. Baseline surveys show the existence of the Grey Wolf, Blandford’s Fox, the Sand Cat, and the Ibex within the area.

One activity which keeps attracting thrill-seekers to Wadi Rum is mountain climbing. Ascents can range from simple hikes to serious 900m climbs up sheer granite and sandstone cliffs. Take a 2 hours ride in a 4x4 vehicle including a sunset viewing. Proceed to Camp, check in at your tent. Dinner & Overnight at the camp in Wadi Rum.

Day 5 Wadi Rum / Wadi Mujeb / Dead Sea

Breakfast at the camp. Transfer to The Mujib Biosphere Reserve is the lowest nature reserve in the world, with a spectacular array of scenery near the east coast of the Dead Sea.

The Reserve is located within the deep Wadi Mujib gorge, which enters the Dead Sea at 410m below sea level. The Reserve extends to the Karak and Madaba mountains to the north and south, reaching 900 metres above sea level in some places. This 1,300m variation in elevation, combined with the valley's year- round water flow from seven tributaries, means that Wadi Mujib enjoys a magnificent bio-diversity that is still being explored and documented today. Over 300 species of plants, 10 species of carnivores and numerous species of permanent and migratory birds have been recorded.

Some of the remote mountain and valley areas are difficult to reach, and thus offer safe havens for rare species of cats, goats and other mountain animals. Mujib's sandstone cliffs are an ideal habitat for one of the most beautiful mountain goats in the world, the horned Ibex. Embark in a 2 – 3 Hours (Siq Trail). Proceed to Dead Sea, check in at Hotel, Dinner & Over night at hotel in Dead Sea.

Day 6 Dead Sea

Breakfast at the Hotel. All day free to relax and rejovinate at the dead sea shore. Dinner & Overnight at Your Hotel in Dead Sea.

Day 7 Dead Sea – Amman International Airport for Departure

Breakfast at the hotel. Day at Leaisure. Later ( 4 hours before flight departure from Amman Queen Alia International Airport) transfer to the airport. Assistance with formalities by a member of our staff and departure. (1 hour drive from Dead Sea to Amman International Airport).

Package Details:

List of Included items for your package:

  • Meet & assist upon arrival with immigration & customs formalities.
  • Accommodation:
    • Amman: 1 Nights including Breakfast.
    • Ajloun: 1 Night including Dinner & Breakfast.
    • Petra: 1 Night including Breakfast.
    • Wadi Rum: 1 Night Bedouin Camp (Tent) including Dinner & Breakfast
    • Dead Sea: 2 Night including Breakfast.
  • All Entrance Fees as per the Program
  • Professional Local Guiding when Applicable (Jerash & Petra)
  • Horse Ridding in Petra (800 Meters)
  • 2 Hours Jeep Tour in Wadi Rum
  • All Transportation by Uniformed Driver/Tour Escort in a private air-conditioned deluxe vehicle.
  • Water & soft drinks with free WIFI throughout the trip in vehicle.
  • Free Cell Phone for Local Calls & SMS during the trip (one Phone Per Party)

List of Not Included items for your package:

  • Personal Expenses.
  • Visa for Individuals less than 5 Persons when applicable.
  • Drinks in Restaurants mentioned in the program.
  • Tips to the Driver & Guides.

Hotels Used:

In Amman

In Ajloun

In Petra

In Wadi Rum

In Dead Sea

NOTE: Similar Hotels Can Be Used Based on Availability.

简体中文EnglishРусский