现在就打电话给我们: +962 6 465 77 70

关于我们

贵宾旅行和旅游提供到约旦及其以外的旅行体验。我们的目标是通过不断的创新、发展和对员工、系统和技术的投资,为客户提供卓越的服务和满意度。我们还致力于与我们的供应商和客户建立牢固的长期伙伴关系。
我们的业务范围从大量的个人旅行,休闲系列兴趣的个人或团体 和(会议,刺激,会展,展览会)。我们提供各种地面旅游产品和服务,包括酒店,餐厅,司机驾驶的汽车旅游车和观光产品。

我们致力于为您的企业和客户提供灵活的个性化服务。我们总是愿意通过更多地了解您的需求来讨论和发现新的机会。

我们的使命:

为我们的尊贵的客户提供优质的服务为我们的客户提供旅行解决方案通过我们的全球联盟和专业的商务 伙伴为我们的客户提供免费旅行的便利。 我们努力为我们的客户提供各种各样的服务,以满足我们所有重要客户的全部需求。我们的动力是成为一个一站式的目的地为您的所有需要。

我们的愿景:

成为酒店和物流行业的世界级旅游管理公司。 通过专注且积极主动的团队提供最高标准的服务,致力于提高客户满意度。 实施最新的在线旅游服务,使我们的客户可以通过在线和数字服务直接从办公室或家中方便地预订。

我们的服务

休闲旅游服务:

我们的休闲旅游服务提供传统的旅游服务,以满足当今市场的需要。我们为家庭度假,蜜月和一般旅行的需要提供极好的优惠套餐。我们的休闲旅游服务包括:
在机场和所有其他过境地点会晤和提供协助。
在机场和所有其他膳宿地点上上下下。
- 酒店预订。
- 观光旅游。
旅行包装。
司机驾驶汽车
自驾车汽车租赁。
有司机的公共汽车的租赁/包租。
出租小屋和私人别墅。

企业旅行服务:

由于公司内部对快速和有效旅行需求的需求日益增加,因此需要XNUMX小时提供有效服务的要求也随之产生。我们训练有素、尽职尽责的员工总部设在公司附近,为他们提供了一个完整的解决方案,以满足不断变化的需求,符合当地和国际标准。

活动管理:

战略规划和利用现有资源是任何会议、展览或商务会议成功的两个因素。我们的团队有丰富的本地经验,可以安排地面运输,酒店预订,酒店套房,司机和自驾汽车出租,先和后活动,以及所有相关的后勤工作。

刺激管理:

刺激旅行的地方或国际一级是我们的特色之一。计划激励旅行需要巨大的创造力和对细节的关注,从我们的客户的门阶开始。

电影制作、物流及更多:

作为我们更广泛的服务的一部分,我们为电影制片人提供电影制作旅行,包括所有的后勤、住宿、制作许可以及任何其他相关服务。

联系我们
安曼
电话:+962 6 465 77 70
电传 :+962 6 465 77 60
邮箱:info@jviptt.com
关注 :
加入我们:
简体中文英语Русский

CALL US NOW:   +962 6 465 77 70

About Us

VIP Travel & Tourism offers travel experiences to visitors to Jordan and beyond. We aim to deliver outstanding customer service and satisfaction through continuous innovation, development and investment in our staff, systems and technology. We also work to build strong long-term partnerships with both our suppliers and our clients.
Our business ranges from vast numbers of individual tours (FIT), leisure group series, special interest individuals & groups and MICE. We cover a variety of ground travel products and services including hotels, restaurants, chauffer driven cars, coaches and sightseeing products.

We strive to deliver personalized services with flexibility to suite your business and clients. We are always willing to discuss and discover new opportunities by more of understanding your requirements.

Our Mission

To offer quality service to our esteemed clients with travel solutions which would facilitate our clients with a hassle free travel through our global alliance and professional business partners. We strive to provide our clients with a wide variety of service bouquets which could cater to the entire requirement of all our valued clients. Our driving force is to be a One Stop destination for all your travel needs.

Our Vision

To become a world class travel management company in hospitality & logistic industry. Delivering the highest standards of service with a dedicated and motivated team, committed to total customer satisfaction. Implement the latest online travel services which enable our clients to book directly from the convenience of their office or home through online & digital services.

Our Services

Leisure Travel Services

Our leisure travel services provide traditional travel services to meet the needs of today’s market place. We offer excellent value packages for family vacations, honeymooners and general travel needs. Our leisure travel services include:
– Meet & assist at airports and all other boarder locations.
– Pick Up & drop of at airports and all other boarder locations.
– Hotel bookings.
– Sightseeing tours.
– Package tours.
– Chauffeur driven cars.
– Self-driven car rentals.
– Rental / charters of buses with drivers.
– Rental of chalets and Private Villas.

Corporate Travel Services

The increasing requirement of a prompt and effective travel need amidst the corporate houses has given birth to a requirement of round the clock effective services. Our well trained and committed staffs headquartered in close proximity to various corporate houses has facilitated in providing them a complete solution that caters to the ever changing requirement in line with local and international standards.

Event Management

Strategic planning and harnessing the available resources are the two factors for the success of any convention, exhibition or business meeting. Our team with their ample local experience can arrange ground transportation, hotel reservation, hospitality suites, chauffeur driven & self-driven cars for rent, pre and post activities, and all related logistics of any magnitude.

Incentives Management

Incentives travel at the local or international level is the one of our specialties. Planning incentive travel requires great creativity and attention to detail which begin at our client’s door step.

Movie Production, Logistics & More

As part our wider range of services, we offer movie production travel for movie producers including all logistics, accommodation, and permits for production and any other related services.

Contact Us
Amman
Phone:+962 6 465 77 70
Fax:+962 6 465 77 60
Email:info@jviptt.com
Follow on:
Join us on:
简体中文EnglishРусский